Oxford CEQ Practice Tests A1 Movers Teacher's Guide

Discussion in 'Teaching Resource Pack' started by admin, Jan 7, 2022.

  1. admin

    admin Thư Viện Sách Việt Staff Member Quản Trị Viên

    The Cambridge English Qualifications tests are designed to test the English of primary school learners between the ages of 7 and 12. There are three levels: Pre A1 Starters, A1 Movers and A2 Flyers. The three tests are designed to take young learners of English as a foreign language from beginner to Waystage. There are no pass or fail grades for these tests. All students taking the tests receive between one and five shields in each component to show how they have performed. A1 Movers, the second level, is aimed at students aged between 8 and 11.
    • Series: Oxford CEQ Practice Tests 3 Levels
    • ISBN: 978 0 19 404262 8
    • Author: Peter Stevenson
    • Publisher: Oxford University Press
    • Year: 2018
    • Language: English
    • Paperback: 32
    • Size: 1,06 MB
    • Format: PDF-TRUE
    Link download

Share This Page